Justice Federal Branches header banner

Justice Federal Branches

Justice Federal Branches

Justice Federal has 27 Branches, 2 Member Service Centers, and a corporate headquarters, across 8 states and the District of Columbia, to serve you and we continue to grow!

Locations include Atlanta, California, Chicago, Florida, Texas, New York, Virginia, West Virginia and Washington D.C.

Many of our Branches and ATMs are located within secure facilities. Access to these locations may be restricted. Please ensure you have proper clearance to enter these restricted access branches prior to visiting.

Change in Branch Hours of Operation

Effective July 1, 2018, hours of operation will change for several branches. View updated hours here.